Blogshare: 11 Ad-Tech People to Watch in 2014


ADOTAS – The Rayno Report has published a two-part article titled “Eleven Ad-Tech Visionaries.” The list was compiled by guest contributor and industry veteran Corey Kronengold.

“With dozens of startups and now several larger players, including Google, it’s a competitive industry,” Kronengold writes.“It’s hard to keep track of the players, technologies, and ad platforms that are rapidly disrupting the ad industry. So we’d thought it would be a good idea to give you the lay of the land, by outlining ten [sic] visionaries to watch in 2014.”

And so, without further adieu, here’s the Rayno Report’s Top 11 countdown:

11. Luis Caballero, BLiNQ Media

10.  Mario Diez, PointRoll

9. Kevin Ryan, Motivity Marketing

8. Jay Habegger, OwnerIQ

7. Jeanne Houweling, AdFin

6. Scott Howe, Acxiom

5. Scott Meyer, Evidon

4. Brian O’Kelley, AppNexus

3. Jonathan Opdyke, HookLogic

2. Jeremy Ozen, Vistar Media

1. Joe Zawadzki, MediaMath

Let the debates begin!

The Rayno Report: “Eleven Ad-Tech Visionaries, Part I

The Rayno Report: “Eleven Ad-Tech Visionaries, Part II


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here