WATCH: 7 Days of Creative Inspiration from Cannes Lion

0
575

ADOTAS — Cannes Lions is underway. The International Festival of Creativity kicked off in Cannes, France on Sunday, June 16, boasting a lineup featuring the likes of Sean Combs, Vivienne Westwood, Lou Reed, Sir Alan Parker, Annie Leibovitz, Jack Black, Jimmy Wales, Lee Clow, Rem Koolhaas and many more.

Day 3: Tuesday, June 18, 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT


Here’s the trailer for the conference:


Live streaming video of one panel discussion will be broadcast each day of the conference, after which the archived video will become private. The broadcast schedule is as follows:

Day 1: Sunday, June 16, 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT


Day 2: Monday, June 17, 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT


Day 4: Wednesday, June 19, 7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT


Day 5: Thursday, June 20, 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT


Day 6: Friday, June 21, 8:15 a.m. ET/5:15 a.m. PT


Day 7: Saturday, June 22, 8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here